Directors to the CCSAA board are nominated by committee and elected during the CCSAA annual meeting each April at the CCSAA convention. The board meets monthly via teleconference and communicates regularly by email. Board members are urged to attend the annual convention but it’s not a requirement of being a director. CCSAA welcomes interest and feedback from its members on association activities. If you are interested in serving on the CCSAA board, please let us know. You are welcome to contact any member of the board or the CCSAA executive director. We would appreciate your input.

JoJo Toeppner

JoJo Toeppner

Chairman

jtoeppner@sugarbowl.com

Royal Gorge, CA

Austin Weiss

Austin Weiss

Vice Chairman

austin.weiss@cityofaspen.com

Aspen, CO

Richard Hodges

Richard Hodges

Treasurer

rmhodges@rmhodges.com

Salt Lake City, UT

Eric Rector

Eric Rector

Secretary

erector@bcrd.org

Sun Valley, ID

Scott McGee

Scott McGee

Past Chair

scottmcgee@wyom.net

Jackson Hole, WY

Ian Harvey

Ian Harvey

Member

ian@TokoUS.com

Heber, UT

Nancy Colton

Nancy Colton

Member

nancy.billingscolton@gmail.com

Eldora, CO

Nate Harvey

Nate Harvey

Member

nate@mt-washington.com

Great Glen Trails

Gorham, NH

Rebecca Dayton

Rebecca Dayton

Member

RDayton@orda.org

ORDA

Lake Placid, NY

Mike Hussey

Mike Hussey

Member

mhussey@middlebury.edu

Rikert Nordic Center

Ripton, VT

Daniel Charbonneau

Daniel Charbonneau

Member

danielc@skidefondmont-tremblant.com

Mont Tremblant Nordic Center

Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Jonathan Weisel

Jonathan Weisel

BOD Member

jonathan@nordicgroupinternational.com

Nordic Group International

Bozeman, MT

Reese Brown

Reese Brown

Executive Director

802-236-3021

reese@xcski.org

Woodstock, VT